SGB-Cape Head Office - Gauteng

SGB-Cape's Head Offfice is situated in Elandsfontein, and it is from here that most financial, marketing, purchasing, training and human resource functions stem. SGB-Cape works closely with clients to provide viable, innovative solutions and operates up-to-date CAD systems. Design services and drawings are speedily disseminated to branches to ensure prompt reaction times to customer requirements.


SGB-Cape Branches

Head office:
181 Barbara Road,
Cnr Tunney Roads,
Elandsfontein

P.O. Box 669,
Isando 1600

Tel No: +27 11 842 4000
Fax No:
+27 11 842 4280

AFRICA OPERATIONS :

Namibia, Zambia, Madagascar +Outside RSA - Garth Gray (Divisional Director) - 082 300 6531
email: garthg@sgbcape.co.za

COASTAL REGION :

Kwa-Zulu Natal, East and Western Cape - Alistair Bennett (Divisional Director) - 082 300 6537
email: alistairb@wacoafrica.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal, East and Western Cape – Shane Gee (Commercial Manager) - 082 300 6537
email: shaneg@sgbcape.co.za

INLAND REGION :

Northern Cape, Gauteng, North West and Free State - Louis Naude (Divisional Director) - 082 853 7701
email: louisn@sgbcape.co.za

POWER REGION :

Mpumalanga, Limpopo - Kobus Visagie (Divisional Director) - 082 554 3045
email: kobusv@sgbcape.co.za

Mpumalanga, Limpopo - Tinus Gouws (Operations Director) - 082 494 6214
email: tinusg@sgbcape.co.za

SUPPORT SERVICES:

 

 

 

 
Home | Services | Locations | History & Ownership | Equipment | Contracts | Support Services | Values | Legals | Terms & Conditions | Contact Details | Sitemap | Construction Services | Scaffolding Building | Links | Marketing | SEO